Spezialtiefbau

Branches

Our offices provide a comprehensive service to our customers in Germany and Sweden secure.

Hamburg Office

Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Hamburg Office

Heidenkampsweg 81
20097 Hamburg
Germany
T +49 40 22 92 57 0
F +49 40 22 92 57 299
hamburg.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

Berlin Office

Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Berlin Office

Holzhauser Straße 175
13509 Berlin
Germany
T +49 30 40 87 92 34
F +49 30 40 87 92 46
berlin.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

Rhine Ruhr Office

Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Rhine Ruhr Office

Schnabelstraße 1
45134 Essen
Germany
T +49 201 17 07 293
F +49 201 17 07 230
essen.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

Frankfurt Office

Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Frankfurt Office
Robert-Bosch-Straße 25
63225 Langen
Germany
T +49 6103 98811 215
F +49 6103 98811 329     
langen.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

Erfurt Office

Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Erfurt Office
Alfred-Ley-Straße 3
99310 Arnstadt
Germany
T +49 3628 61 21 40
F +49 3628 61 21 55    
arnstadt.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

Mannheim Office

Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Mannheim Office
Diffenéstraße 14
68169 Mannheim
Germany
T +49 621 700 14 253
F +49 621 700 14 260   
mannheim.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

Munich Office

Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Munich Office

Landsberger Straße 290 a
80687 Munich
Germany
T +49 89 7 48 17 121
F +49 89 7 48 17 316     
muenchen.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

Nuremberg Office

Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Nuremberg Office

Sprottauer Straße 49
90475 Nuremberg
Germany
T +49 911 98 49 112
F +49 0911 98 49 110     
nuernberg.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

Trenchless (Microtunneling)

Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Department Trenchless
Robert-Bosch-Straße 25
63225 Langen
Germany
T +49 6103 98811 345
F +49 6103 98811 329
langen.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

Our offices provide a comprehensive service to our customers in Switzerland and Austria secure.

Switzerland

Implenia Special Foundations German-speaking Switzerland

Binzmühlestraße 11
8050 Zürich
Schweiz

Contact
T: +41 58 474 20 20
F: +41 58 474 95 16
E-Mail: zuerich.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

 

Implenia Special Foundations French-speaking Switzerland

Chemin de l'Echo 1
1213 Onex
Suisse

Contact
T: +41 58 474 20 20
F: +41 58 474 95 49
E-Mail: info.travaux-speciaux@implenia.com

Austria

Implenia Baugesellschaft m. b. H.
Infrastructure
Special Foundations Austria

Grünbergstraße 15 / Stiege 3
1120 Wien
Österreich

Contact
T: +43 1 899 37 0
F: +43 1 899 37 163
E-Mail: wien.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com

 

Head Office


Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 25
63225 Langen
Germany

T +49 6103 98811 345
F +49 6103 98811 277

info.spezialtiefbau@implenia.com